1st AFRIA webinar on the challenges of digital technology in the field of employment.

Back in pictures on the event of February 25, 2021

AFRIA and IncognitoHR have joined forces to launch and present a new online recruitment platform for the digital professions. During a webinar featuring eminent political and economic figures, we presented a preview of a solution that meets the challenges of employment and recruitment in the digital age and the digital transformation of African businesses.

1st AFRIA webinar on the challenges of digital technology in the field of employment.

French-speaking Agency for Artificial Intelligence

French-speaking Agency for Artificial Intelligence

From its headquarters in Geneva, AFRIA manages the various departments (agriculture, health, education, urban planning...) and is active in various countries, mainly in Africa. 

It already has an office in Paris and plans to open offices in some capitals in Africa, Europe and North America in the near future. In African countries, AFRIA relies on local organizations and resources for the organization of operations and activities.

Incognito Human Resources

Incognito Human Resources

Incognito Human Resources has created a place for people looking for work. AFRIA and IncognitoHR are joining forces to launch a new online recruitment platform for the digital professions. A solution that meets the challenges of employment and recruitment in the digital age and the digital transformation of African companies.

Afria IncognitoHR

Ministry of Communication of Benin

Ministry of Communication of Benin

CIOmag

CIOmag

Cio Mag, the reference for IT managers, CIO. Published by SAFREM SARL, Cio Mag is an information and technology watch support for CIOs and key decision-makers in the IT sector.

Orange Côte d'Ivory Coast

Orange Côte d'Ivory Coast

With Commitment 2025, Orange places digital equality and the planet at the heart of its new strategic plan. Wherever we operate, we are committed to reducing inequalities so that everyone, regardless of their situation, can seize the tremendous opportunities offered by digital technology. In the face of humanity's greatest challenge, global warming, it is our responsibility to act now. Especially since telecoms are an essential part of the solution to the carbon-free transition.

Adrien Houngbédji Foundation

Adrien Houngbédji Foundation

The Adrien Houngbédji Foundation for Digital and Youth (FAHNJ) aims to promote, in Benin and Africa, initiatives and innovations in the development of information and communication technologies.

Adrien Houngbédji Foundation

FIDAL

FIDAL

As strategic partners of companies, institutions and organisations, we strive to make law a lever for their performance and growth, in France and internationally. Together, we cultivate the spirit of excellence and innovation to provide enlightened and bold advice, both pragmatic and strategic. In this way, we participate in the construction of a law that actively contributes to the competitiveness and sustainability of organizations.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

25 February 2021
AFRIA
AFRIA, the French-speaking Agency for Artificial Intelligence

Follow us

Most popular articles
recent

License and republication

The articles may be republished under the international public license. Creative Commons and in accordance with our terms of use.

en_USEnglish
Share This

1er webinaire de l’AFRIA sur les enjeux du numérique dans le domaine de l’emploi.

Retour en image sur l’événement du 25 février 2021

L’AFRIA et IncognitoHR se sont associés pour lancer et présenter une plateforme inédite de recrutement en ligne dans les métiers du numérique. A l’occasion d’un webinaire qui a vu intervenir d’éminentes personnalités politiques et économiques, nous avons présenté, en avant-première une solution qui répond aux enjeux de l’emploi et du recrutement à l’ère du numérique et de la transformation digitale des entreprises africaines.

1er webinaire de l’AFRIA sur les enjeux du numérique dans le domaine de l’emploi.

Agence Francophone pour l’Intelligence Artificielle

Agence Francophone pour l’Intelligence Artificielle

Depuis son quartier général à Genève, l’AFRIA gère les différents départements (agriculture, santé, éducation, urbanisme…) et rayonne dans différents pays, essentiellement africains. 

Elle dispose d’ores et déjà d’un bureau à Paris et prévoit d’ouvrir prochainement des bureaux dans certaines capitales, en Afrique, en Europe et en Amérique du nord. Dans les pays africains, l’AFRIA s’appuie sur des organisations et ressources locales pour l’organisation des opérations et activités.

Incognito Human Resources

Incognito Human Resources

Incognito Human Resources a créé un lieu où les personnes à la recherche d'un emploi. L’AFRIA et IncognitoHR s’associent pour lancer une plateforme inédite de recrutement en ligne dans les métiers du numérique. Une solution qui répond aux enjeux de l’emploi et du recrutement à l’ère du numérique et de la transformation digitale des entreprises africaines.

Afria IncognitoHR

Ministère de la Communication du Bénin

Ministère de la Communication du Bénin

CIOmag

CIOmag

Cio Mag, la référence pour les IT managers, DSI. Edité par SAFREM SARL, Cio Mag est un support d’information et de veille technologique au service des DSI et des principaux décideurs du secteur IT.

Orange Côte d'Ivoire

Orange Côte d'Ivoire

Avec Engage 2025, Orange place l’égalité numérique et la planète au coeur de son nouveau plan stratégique. Partout où nous sommes présents, nous nous engageons à réduire les inégalités afin que chacun, quelle que soit sa situation, puisse saisir les formidables opportunités du numérique. Face au plus grand défi de l’humanité, le réchauffement climatique, il est de notre responsabilité d’agir dès maintenant. Et ce d’autant plus que les télécoms sont une part essentielle de la solution de la transition décarbonée.

Fondation Adrien Houngbédji

Fondation Adrien Houngbédji

La fondation Adrien Houngbédji pour le Numérique et la Jeunesse (FAHNJ) a pour but d'oeuvrer à la promotion, au Bénin et en Afrique, d'initiatives et d'inovations en matière de développement des technologies de l'information et de la communication.

Fondation Adrien Houngbédji

FIDAL

FIDAL

Partenaires stratégiques des entreprises, des institutions et des organisations, nous nous attachons à faire du droit un levier de leur performance et de leur croissance, en France et à l’international. Ensemble, nous cultivons l’esprit d’excellence et d’innovation pour dispenser des conseils éclairés et audacieux, pragmatiques comme stratégiques. Nous participons ainsi à la construction d’un droit qui contribue activement à la compétitivité et à la pérennité des organisations.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

25 février 2021
AFRIA
AFRIA, l'Agence Francophone pour l'Intelligence Artificielle

Suivez-nous

Articles les plus
récents

Licence et republication

Les articles peuvent être republiés conformément à la licence publique internationale Creative Commons et conformément à nos conditions d’utilisations.

Share This